2022 @DSFederation Board of Directors Voting

Guest Contributor, Paul Fleuranges

Voting is now open for the 2022 Digital Signage Federation Board of Directors.

Candidates will serve a two-year term on the board starting in 2022.

DSF members may vote for up to five nominees from the list below…

  • Frank Pisano, BrightSign **
  • Tony Green, Snap Install
  • Jackie Walker, Publicis Sapient
  • Kym Frank, Intermx
  • Bryan Mezaros, OpenEye Global
  • Jeffrey Weitzman, Navori Labs
  • Kristin Roubie, Elo Touch
  • Michael Katz, Zignage

** Indicates that the candidate is running for their second two-year term

Only one vote per company is allowed and the voting member has been contacted. If you need assistance determining who is the voting member please email bgorg@digitalsignagefederation.org.

Paul Fleuranges, former Director, Corporate Initiatives, State of NY Metropolitan Transportation Authority and former Vice President, Corporate Communications, New York City Transit, DSF Treasurer and Director, Federation for Internet Alerts. Paul has been described as one of the most influential people in the digital signage industry.

Paul graduated from the University of Michigan with a Bachelors in General Studies.

Leave a Reply