Full List of #OOH2024 Speakers

Adrian J Cotterill, Editor-in-Chief

Here is the full list of speakers for the OAAA’s 2024 OOH Media Conference, which takes place from April 29 to May 1, 2024 at the Omni La Costa Resort in Carlsbad, California.

Anna Bager, President and CEO of OAAA told us “We believe that the 2024 OOH Media Conference will serve as a valuable platform for sharing knowledge, exchanging ideas, and driving innovation within the industry. From keynote presentations to interactive panel discussions to networking opportunities, our conference agenda is designed to cater to the diverse interests and needs of our industry.”.

We note that the event starts Monday with various assocation directors’ meetings, a private leadership summit, yoga and pickleball and then the welcome reception at 17:30 sponsored by Broadsign.

Conference proper kicks off on Tuesday at 08:45 with a Welcome + State of the Industry from Anna, an opening keynote still to be announced followed by a couple of roundtables, a number of spearate track sessions, some town halls and generally some quote interesting looking presentations.

The 82nd Annual OBIE Awards will be presented Tuesday evening.

Wednesday kicks off with some Geopath stuff, a couple of keynotes and the day ends at lunchtime.

It’s definitely action packed!

Speakers include:

Laura Brandes, Vice President, Growth, Rapport
Marc Fenty, SVP, Director of OOH, Horizon Media
Sophie Kelly, SVP of Global Tequila and Mezcal Categories, Diageo
Kasper Koczab, Head of OOH Media, Brex
Joanna Peña-Bickley, CEO, Vibes Ai
Candice Simons, President + CEO, Brooklyn Outdoor
John Solomon, Chief Marketing Officer, Therabody
Avery Akkineni, Chief Marketing Officer, VaynerX
Tess Guttières, Senior Director of Brand Strategy, Bombas
Peipei Lin, Vice President of Marketing, RIMOWA
Dylan Mabin, President, Geopath
Clive Punter, Executive Vice President, Chief Revenue Officer, OUTFRONT Media
Maggie Schmerin, Chief Advertising Officer, United Airlines
David Shing, Digital Prophet
Grace Teng, Partner & Chief Media Officer, Zambezi
Julie Thompson, EVP & CMO, OAAA
Dave Westburg, Publisher, Billboard Insider
Drew Baldwin, Founder, Tubefilter
Ian Dallimore, Vice President of Digital Growth & GM of Programmatic, Lamar
Sheena Dougher, VP, Marketing Communications, Jack in the Box
Laylah Funk, Senior Copywriter & Creative Strategist, Adore Me
Kevin Gephart, Principal, OOHSalesFaster.com
Marcy Greenberger, Chief Investment Officer, UM Worldwide
Scott Harrison, Founder and CEO, charity:water
Lina Maggi, SVP of Partnerships, BCN Visuals
Seth Matlins, Managing Director, Forbes CMO Network
Kelly Metz, Chief Investment Officer, OMD USA
John Osborn, Director, AD Net Zero
Shelly Palmer, CEO, The Palmer Group; Professor, Advanced Media in Residence at S. I. Newhouse School of Public Communications, Syracuse University
Martin Porter, EVP, Head of OOH, dentsu
Tina Sharkey, Entrepreneur, Investor and Advisor
Marisa Thalberg, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer, United Parks and Resorts
Kate Scott-Dawkins, Global President Business Intelligence, GroupM
Will Flaherty, SVP of Growth, Ro
Eric Wei, Co-CEO, Karat Financial
Lisa Giacosa, Chief Investment Officer, Spark Foundry
Nik Sharma, CEO, Sharma Brands
Gary Kibel, Partner, Davis + Gilbert LLP
Jeremy Male, Chairman, CEO, OUTFRONT
Sean Reilly, President + CEO, Lamar Advertising
Scott Wells, CEO, Clear Channel Outdoor
Michael Provenzano, CEO + Co-Founder, Vistar Media
Dan Levi, EVP, CMO, Clear Channel Outdoor
Brian Rappaport, Founder + CEO, Quan Media Group
Artis Stevens, CEO at Big Brothers Big Sisters of America
Jennifer Frommer, SVP, Partnerships & Creative Content at Columbia Records, Sony Music
Nick Virginio, Senior Director, Marketing at nutribullet
Sarah Leidy Kelly, Director, Integrated Media at Olipop
Kaitlyn Wood, Director, Offline Marketing at Prizepicks
Janina Santillian, Director, Brand and Social Marketing at AdoreMe
Jeff Cole, Director at The Center for the Digital Future at USC Annenberg

Registration can be found here..

Leave a Reply