Make A Date With This Arbitron Webinar

Chris Sheldrake

Join Arbitron’s Senior Media Analyst Diane Williams as she reveals the latest findings from the annual Digital Place-Based Video study during this complimentary webinar.

During the webinar, Diane will delve into some of the 18 different venue categories covered in the report with monthly and weekly national audience estimates for the medium and demographic profiles.

Date: May 25, 2010
Time: 2PM ET/1PM CT / 12noon MT/11AM PT

Click here to register

Diane will also talk about new insights from this year’s study on engagement and purchase intentions.

Leave a Reply