2014 Board of Elections @DSFederation Vote

Adrian J Cotterill, Editor-in-Chief

It is the last few days for the DSF Board of Directors elections – polls close Monday December 16. DSF members (members ONLY of course) are being invited to vote for four individuals that they would like to serve on the Digital Signage Federation Board of Directors as At-Large Directors.

Mark Boidman, Peter J. Solomon Company

Ryan Cahoy, Rise Vision

Mark Geiger, Georgia World Congress Center

Steve Hargis, Bass Pro Shops

Jeff Kent, Cineplex Entertainment

Brian McClimans, Peerless-AV

Stacy Milligan, metroPCS

Ebbie Philips, Tyson Sign Company

Rob Winston, Nielsen Out-of-Home Division

Each board member selected will serve a two-year term. DSF members are allowed one vote per company, according to the DSF Bylaws.

Leave a Reply