DSF Standards Committee

Adrian J Cotterill, Editor-in-Chief

The members of the DSF Standards Committee, chaired by the mighty Ken Goldberg are we believe: –

Jason Cremins (signagelive), Nurlan Urazbaev (BroadSign), Paul Flanigan (Preset Group), Tim Johnson of AT&T, Sara Leslie of Sharp and Andy Schmidt of Rollouts Inc.

Actually quite an interesting and clever ensemble.

Leave a Reply