New @DSFederation 2017 Officers

Andrew Neale

The Digital Signage Federation has elected their new officers for the calendar year 2017.

Those elected to lead the DSF forward include:

Richard Ventura of NEC Display Solutions – Chairman
Spencer Graham of West Virginia University – Vice Chair
Len Dudis of Grupo Vedanta – Secretary
Jeff Kent
of Cineplex Entertainment – Treasurer

Immediate past Chair Randy Dearborn, of MGM Resorts International who served as the 2016 DSF Chair will now head the Past Chairman’s Council.

The election of additional board members at large to fill three board seats is ongoing and will be announced next month.

Leave a Reply