The DailyDOOH Gala Awards Jury 2012

Adrian J Cotterill, Editor-in-Chief

The DailyDOOH Gala awards jury (jury members absent here are Thomas Dokter and Adrian Cotterill) plus the Ministry of New Media’s Russ Curry…

From left to right, IT Girl beauty one, IT Girl beauty two, Raphaël Pinot, Russ Curry, Giuseppe Andrianò, Roi Iglesias, IT Girl beauty three, IT Girl beauty four.

Leave a Reply